Message sent from:


Head teacher           Mrs Angela Hunter

Senior Teacher         Mrs Lynette Mecrow (SEND Co-ordinator)

Teaching Staff         Mrs Tracey Gorzelak    Early Years Foundation Stage and Year 1                                                     (Caterpillar Class)

                                      Mrs Nicola Brophy  Years 1 and 2  (Ladybird Class)

                                      Mrs Lynette Mecrow  Years 3 and 4  (Dragonfly Class)

        Mr Tom Decent  Years 4 and 5  (Grasshopper Class)  (Mrs Isaac is                    currently on maternity leave)

                                      Mrs Samantha Gange     Year 6  (Cricket Class)

                                      Mrs Tara Showell (part time) French and SEN support

Support Staff

Admin Assistant        Mrs Julie Pascoe

HLTA                   Miss Rachael Lee

                                      Mr Will Cahill

Teaching Assistants    Mrs Shirley Bushell        

        Mrs Sarah Brown

        Mrs Nicky Thomas          

        Mrs Gaynor Green

       Miss Lauren Thomas


        Mrs Sue Cross       MDSA

        Mrs Shirley White   MDSA

        Mrs Janet Hubbard   MDSA

        Mrs Clare Crawley   MDSA


Cleaner in Charge         Mrs Pat Palmer

Hit enter to search