,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

First day of term Tuesday 1st September  

Half term holiday Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Last day of term Friday 18th December 2020

Staff PD Days Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

First day of term Monday 4th January 2021

Half term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Last day of term Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of term Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of term Tuesday 20th July 2021

Staff PD Days Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 2021

X
Hit enter to search